Annual Dinner and Raffle for CASH prizes!


Prizes:  $500, $300, $200 and $100

you need not be present to win 
Raffle ticket sales ENDED Friday, October 5 at NOON. 
Tickets will be available in the Marriott lobby Saturday at 5:30 pm, and the drawing is at 8:30 pm.

The EMK Dinner is SOLD OUT!! 

If you'd like to be placed on a wait list, please email Cindy at



  • Representative Dan Pabon - Dale Tooley Democrat of the Year
  • Hon. Doug Linkhart - Pat Schroeder Families First Awardee
  • Joy Harrison - Selma Lock Volunteer of the Year
  • And a Special Lifetime Achievement Award will go to Gordon Blankenship, to be bestowed by the award's namesake, Frank Sullivan.