House District 4 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
Argyle Senior Center :: 4115 West 38th Avenue.

 

House District 4 meets the 1st Saturday of each month.

We look forward to seeing you there.