Upcoming Meetings

Democrats Meet

Title Datesort icon
House District 6 Meeting Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
HD5 Monthly Meeting Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Public Policy Committee Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
House District 8 Monthly Meeting Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
HD5 Monthly Meeting Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Public Policy Committee Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
House District 8 Monthly Meeting Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
House District 9 Monthly Meeting Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Public Policy Committee Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
HD5 Monthly Meeting Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
House District 8 Monthly Meeting Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Executive Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:45pm
House District 9 Monthly Meeting Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am