House District Profile

House District 5

Welcome to House District 5! 

State Representative: 

Crisanta Duran

State Representative

Representative Duran was elected in 2010 and re-elected in 2012, and currently serves as Chair of the Joint Budget Committee and Chair of the Appropriations Committee.

Email Address: 
crisanta.duran.house@state.co.us
CrisantaDuranSwearingIn.jpg


District Calendar

Annual Edward M. Kennedy Dinner Sat, 10/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm
HD5 Pancake Supper Sat, 10/18/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
House District 5 Monthly Meeting Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
House District 5 Monthly Meeting Wed, 12/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

This House District hasn't added a slideshow yet.

House District Updates / Blog Posts


HD5 Pancake Supper

Mmmmmm....Pancakes
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Denver Bookbinding 1401 W 47th Ave Denver, CO 80211

You’re Invited!

Please Join House District 5 Democrats
For A Pancake Supper!!

All money raised will go toward funding GOTV for the upcoming election.

Tickets are only $15
Children 5-10: $7
Children under 5 are FREE!!

For Tickets: https://act.myngp.com/Forms/4606619468846596096


Annual Edward M. Kennedy Dinner

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: 
Marriott City Center

 


HD5 Monthly Meeting - July, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Colorado Democratic Party Headquarters, 789 Sherman Street, Denver, CO

Please join us for our monthly HD5 meeting. This month, we are honored to be joined by:

• Susan Shepherd, Denver City Councilwoman (Dist 1)
• Ed Hall, Chairman, Democratic Party of Denver

We hope to see you there!!


House District 5 Map

 

2012_State_House_District_5_Precinct_Wall_Map.pdf    Size: 330 KB

 

This file can be taken to a commercial print shop like FedEx/Kinkos for full size printing. 

Click here for map disclaimer.


House District 5 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 .
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Colorado Democratic Party HQ :: 789 Sherman Street, on the corner of 8th & Sherman

House District 5 meets the 1st Wednesday of each month.