From House District Updates

HD9 Monthly Meeting - April 26, 2014

Join your HD9 friends for our monthly meeting:

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM


HD9 Annual Picnic - Eisenhower Park

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

HD9 Tequila Tasting - Special Guest U S Representative Diana DeGette

HD9 2014 Tequila
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
1867 S. Jasmine Street, Denver, CO

Come Celebrate the Accomplishments of the 2014 Colorado General Assembly with our Legislators

State Senator Pat Steadman

State Senator Irene Aguilar

State Representative Paul Rosenthal

AND Our SPECIAL GUEST - Our Congresswoman - the HONORABLE Diana DeGette


HD5 Monthly Meeting - April, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Colorado Democratic Party Headquarters, 789 Sherman Street, Denver, CO

Please join us for our monthly HD5 meeting. This month, we are honored to be joined by:

•Councilwoman At Large - Robin Kniech
•Denver City Auditor, Dennis Gallagher

We hope to see you there!!


HD1 Monthly Meeting

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
Christ the King Lutheran Church, in the Fellowship Hall, 2300 So. Patton

 Please join us for our regular monthly House District meeting. 

For more information call Margaret Atencio - 720-320-7205. 

 


House District 9 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Jan 24 2015 except Sat Dec 27 2014.
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, 6500 E.Girard Avenue, Denver - NE Corner of E.Hampden Avenue & S.Monaco Parkway

Annual HD2 Holiday Potluck

Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
The Historic Grant Ave. Community Center 216 S. Grant St.



HD2 Monthly Meeting Minutes - November 2013


Dan Schoen Memorial

A memorial fund for the family of Dan Schoen, our wonderful HD6A Finance Chair who passed away unexpectedly last week, has been established.   Checks should be made out to the Daniel Schoen Memorial Trust.  The family has immediate bills and needs; Dan’s wife, Debora, works part time for a non-profit and the family did rely on Dan’s inc


Dan Schoen

We write with very heavy hearts to acknowledge that Dan Schoen, our wonderful Finance Chair in House District 6A, passed away on Monday.