From House District Updates

HD 6 Meeting June 2, 2015

Location

 


HD 7 Beer and BBQ

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Station 26 Brewing Station 7045 38th Avenue Denver, CO 80207

 

To Purchase Tickets with Credit Card online CLICK HERE

 


HD 6 Picnic and Meeting - Save the Date!

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Cook Park

Save the date for the annual HD 6 Picnic & Meeting. The time is tentative and will be updated closer to the event.  Meet candidates for HD6 and SD31 in an informal setting.


PCPs Wanted!


HD9 Monthly Meeting - City Auditor Dennis Gallagher - Saturday, June 27 - 9:00AM - 10:30AM

DETAILS COMING SOON!!


House District 8 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Jun 04 2016 except Sat Jun 20 2015.
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Location: 
Whittier Community Center 2900 Downing Street, Suite 1B Denver, CO 80205

Join the HD 8 Democrats for our monthly meeting. We start at 9:45 am for social time with coffee, bagels, and donuts. Our meeting starts promptly at 10:00 am with presentations from the electied officials and speakers on special topics (e.g. health insurance, climate change, or renewable energy).


LGBT Pride Parade

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 9:00am - 7:30pm
Location: 
Cheesman Park, Franklin St & 8th St, Denver, CO 80206

House District 8 Democrats will be joining the Democratic Party of Denver's contingent in Denver's LGBT Pride Parade. Remember to wear comfortable walking shoes and bring water.


Juneteeth Parade

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Manual High School, 1700 E 28th Ave, Denver, CO 80205

Join the HD 8 Democrats marching in the Juneteeth Parade. Saturday, 6/20, we’ll gather in the Manual High School Parking Lot (26th Ave between Gilpin and Williams) around 9 A.M.


Juneteeth Parade

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Manual High School, 1700 E 28th Ave, Denver, CO 80205

Join the HD 8 Democrats marching in the Juneteeth Parade. We'll have coffee, bagels, and donuts available prior to the start of the parade.


House District 6 Meeting, Saturday, May 9th

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
Christ Church United Methodist :: 690 Colorado Blvd

Please join us for our next monthly meeting this Saturday, May 9th. We will be holding quarterly meetings on Saturdays, rather than on the regular Tuesdays