From House District Updates

2105 HD4 Demtoberfest!

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
23rd Avenue Sculpture Studio 3500 West 23rd Avenue (23rd and King) Denver, Colorado 80211

BEER, BRATS, BAND & PRETZELS...

 

Please join House District 4 as it celebrates this fall with Demtoberfest! A new take on our traditional wine tasting, this time we will celebrate with beer. Complimentary pilsner glass while supplies last.


HD 6 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Aug 02 2016 .
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Christ Church 690 S Colorado Blvd.

Please join us for our  next monthly meeting Tuesday,September1


HD 6 Meeting September 1, 2015

Please join us for our  next monthly meeting Tuesday,September1


HD6 Meeting Tuesday September 1

Tuesday, September 1, HD6 meeting, Christ Church United Methodist, 690 Colorado, 6:30-8:30. 

CHILDREN LIVING IN POVERTY:

Jennifer Brown, award winning Denver Post reporter, and videographer, Mahala Gaylord  will share excerpts from the three part series: “Trying to Live, Trying to Learn”

 


House Didtrict 6 Picnic August 22nd, Cook Park, 12-2 PM

Save the date, August 22nd. HD 6 Picnic. Meet candidates for house and senate and office holders in an informal setting.  Meet and beat The Donald

More information and to register, click here.


HD5 "Better Know Your District"

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
Industry/Will Call

Please Join HD5's "Better Know Your District" Event.


Location: Industry/Will Call

              3043 Brighton Blvd

 

www.willcalldenver.com


HD 6 Meeting August 4, 2015

Please join us for our  next monthly meeting Tuesday,August 4


House District 9 Monthly Meeting

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, 6500 E.Girard Avenue, Denver - NE Corner of E.Hampden Avenue & S.Monaco Parkway

House District 9 Holiday Gathering - Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 2:30pm
Location: 
Details to Follow

Join your HD9 friends for our annual Holiday Gathering. Details to Follow. 


House District 9 Annual Picnic - Saturday, August 22

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
Dahlia Lane Community Green - 2430 S. Dahlia Lane, Denver, CO 80222. From E. Yale Avenue at S. Dahlia Street, go North 0.4 miles to S. Dahlia Lane (on the left). Turn west onto S. Dahlia Lane - proceed approx. 2 blocks to the Dahlia Lane Community Park

 

House District 9 Annual Picnic, Potluck & Politickin'

 

The HD9 Officers are cookin' up burgers (veggie and beef), and hotdogs, along with all the fixins and drinks!