From House District Updates

HD9 Holiday Social / Poinsettia Party

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

HD9 Annual Picnic - Eisenhower Park

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

HD9 Tequila Tasting - Featuring U S Representative Diana DeGette

Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

HD9 Monthly Meeting - March 22, 2014

HD9 Monthly Meeting

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM


HD5 Monthly Meeting - April, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Colorado Democratic Party Headquarters, 789 Sherman Street, Denver, CO

Please join us for our monthly HD5 meeting. This month, we are honored to be joined by:

•Councilwoman At Large - Robin Kniech
•Denver City Auditor, Dennis Gallagher

We hope to see you there!!


HD1 Monthly Meeting

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
Christ the King Lutheran Church, in the Fellowship Hall, 2300 So. Patton

 Please join us for our regular monthly House District meeting. 

For more information call Margaret Atencio - 720-320-7205. 

 


Thank you, Doug Krug

Thank you, Doug


HD9 February 22 - Monthly Meeting

HD9 Monthly Meeting

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM


House District 9 Monthly Meeting

Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Jan 24 2015 except Sat Dec 27 2014.
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, 6500 E.Girard Avenue, Denver - NE Corner of E.Hampden Avenue & S.Monaco Parkway

Annual HD2 Holiday Potluck

Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
The Historic Grant Ave. Community Center 216 S. Grant St.